top of page
Image by Mykyta Martynenko

TERM DATES
Spotswood College Term Dates

2024 TERM DATES

 

TERM 1 (11 WEEKS)
Wednesday 31 January - Year 9s and 13s start 
Thursday 1 February - Year 10s start
Friday 2 February - Full school

Monday 5 February - No school on this day

Friday 12 April - Last Day of Term 1


TERM 2 (10 WEEKS)
Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Friday 31 May - Teachers Only Day

TERM 3 (10 WEEKS)
Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Friday 13 September - Staff Only Day

TERM 4 (9 WEEKS)
Monday 14 October - Friday 13 December

Wednesday 30 October - Senior Prizegiving

Monday 11 November - Teachers Only Day & NCEA Exams begin
 

bottom of page